Coming Up

Home / Blog / Coming Up
Coming Up

January 2020

Teacher Training Day (school closed to children) Monday 6th January 2020
Year 6 Robinwood residential trip Monday 6th January 2020 to Wednesday 8th January 2020
School reopens Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 8:40am
Wellbeing Dominoes parent taster session – BK Thursday 9th January 2020 at 9:30am
Richard O’Neill author visiting Lowerplace Tuesday 14th January 2020
IPLCN KS2 football tournament Wednesay 15th January 2020
School Linking Network Thursday 16th January 2020
Dream Big Dodgeball year 6 Wednesday 22nd January 2020
IPLCN Girls Football EB out. Thursday 23rd January 2020
Dream Big Dodgeball Year 5 Wednesday 29th January 2020 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Young Voices Friday 31st January 2020 12:00pm to 10:00 pm

 

February 2020

Dream Big Year 4 Dodgeball Wednesday 5th February 2020 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Dream Big Dodgeball Year 3 Wednesday 12th February 2020 3:00pm – 5:00pm
School closes Friday 21st February at 3:15pm
SPRING HALF-TERM Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 28th February 2020

 

March 2020

School reopens Monday 2nd March 2020 at 8:40am
Sport Relief Week Monday 9th March 2020 to Friday 13th March 2020
Parents Evening Tuesday 17th March 2020 3:30pm – 6:30pm
Richard O’Neill author visiting Lowerplace Wednesday 18th March 2020
Primary Futures assembly and workshops for Years 5 + 6 Monday 30th March 2020

 

April 2020

Spring Fayre Thursday 2nd April 2020 – times to be confirmed!
School closes Friday 3rd April 2020 at 3:15pm
EASTER HOLIDAYS Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020
School reopens Monday 20th April 2020 at 8:40am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *