Coming Up

Home / Blog / Coming Up
Coming Up

 

Friday 7th June 2019
M6 Theatre Company visiting EYFS & KS1
Freedom Project
Monday 10th June
Class Photo Day (Braiswicks)
Friday 14 June 2019
Freedom Project
Tuesday 18th June 2019
IPLCN Upper KS2 Cricket – Rochdale Cricket Club
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Dream Big Year 3 Cricket at Lowerplace
Friday 21st June 2019
Freedom Project
Monday 24th June 2019
SPORTS DAY
Wednesday 26th June 2019
IPLCN Lower KS2 Cricket – Rochdale Cricket Club
Dream Big Year 4 Cricket at Lowerplace
Thursday 27th June 2019
Year 6 Trip Waddow Hall – expected back in school by 4:30pm
Friday 28th June 2019
Author visit – Richard O’Neill
Freedom Project
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Transition Day
EYFS Stay and Play 9:30 – 11:00am
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Transition Day
1001 Inventions – Science Transition Event
Dream Big Year 5 Cricket at Lowerplace
Friday 5th July 2019
Freedom Project
IPLCN Upper KS2 Athletics
Monday 8th July 2019
Art Day
Tuesday 9th July 2019
EYFS Stay and Play 9:30-11:00am
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Well-being Wednesday
Dream Big Yr 6 Cricket @ Lowerplace
Thursday 11th July 2019
Year 1 Manchester Airport Trip
Friday 12th July 2019
Year 3 & Year 4 Science show
Freedom Project
Saturday 13th July 2019
Literature Festival
Monday 15th July 2019
EYFS Stay and Play 9:30 – 11:00am
Tuesday 16th July 2019
Lowerplace Has Got Talent
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Graduation Assembly
Thursday 18th July 2019
Attendance and Behaviour Reward
Friday 19th July 2019
Freedom Project

 

Saturday 20th July – Sunday 1st September 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY

 

Monday 2nd September 2019
Teacher training
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Teacher training
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Back in school – 8:45am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *